TheFlamingChorizo

About

Behind The Flaming ChorizoI’m a 34 yr old gay male that lives in sunny Bakersfield, CA. I am currently in a long distance relationship with the man of my dreams but I hope that distance changes in the coming year! I look forward to having a wonderful home with him someday!

I am also the father of 2 wonderful boys from a previous marriage. I was in a relationship with their mother for over 10 years before I came to terms with my true sexuality. I would have to say Looking back know I know that I have been gay all along but social pressures in society made me feel like I had to conform to what others expected of me.

I am glad I have addressed these social issues and am comfortable and happy with the person I am today. It wasn’t all roses but I can be proud of who I am!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

This site contains adult content intended for readers over the age of 18.

About Me

Just an average 34yr old gay guy out of the closet after being married for a long time. I'm a parent now trying to make a new start on life and being proud of who I am.

Feel free to chat with me!
Yahoo: Flamingchorizo
Email me: flamingchorizo at gmail dot com

Archives

June 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

The Legal Stuff

The Flaming Chorizo claims no credit for any images and embedded videos (YouTube and other video sites) featured on this blog unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to its respectful owner(s). If you are the copyright owner of any of the images or visual contents posted on this blog and do not wish them to be featured on this blog, please contact me and I will promptly remove the said images and/or embedded videos.
%d bloggers like this: